Pinterest Widget (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Czech
zh: Czech (捷克語)

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian (印度尼西亞語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Slovak
zh: Slovak (斯洛伐克語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Thai
zh: Thai (泰語)

en: Tagalog
zh: Tagalog (塔加路語)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian (烏克蘭語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Hide description
zh: 隱藏描述

en: Configure Metatag defaults.
zh: 設定 Metatag 的預設值。
