Pinterest Widget (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Thai
ko: 태국어 (Thai)

en: Tagalog
ko: 타갈로그어 (Tagalog)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어 (Ukrainian)

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어 (Vietnamese)

en: Hide description
ko: 설명 숨기기
