Piwik PRO (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: role
ko: 역할

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기
