Piwik PRO (1.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色
