Piwik PRO (1.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: role
zh: 角色

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
