PKI Registration Authority (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Serial number
zh: 编号
