Planyo online reservation system module (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search box
ko: 찾기 상자

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어 (Bulgarian)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어 (Estonian)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Greenlandic
ko: 그린란드어 (Greenlandic)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어 (Slovenian)
