Platon (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: notifications
zh: 通知單

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
