Platon (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: online
zh: 在线

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Participants
zh: 参与者

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Group types
zh: 群组类型

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: Installation tasks
zh: 安装任务

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息
