Plausible (2.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 為特定頁面新增跟蹤代碼

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟蹤特定角色

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
