Plausible (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기
