Ploytly chart (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데
