Ploytly chart (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Indicators
zh: 指标

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Pie Chart
zh: 饼图

en: Bar Chart
zh: 条形图

en: Pie
zh: 饼状图

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Show legend
zh: 显示图例

en: layout
zh: 布局

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Top center
zh: 上方的中间

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Parent field
zh: 父字段

en: Scatter
zh: 散点图

en: Label field
zh: 标签字段
