Ploytly chart (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Layout settings
zh: 版面佈局設定

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央
