Pluggable entity view builder (1.1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
