Pluggable entity view builder (1.2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Enabled entity types
zh: 啟用的實體類型
