Plugin Config Field (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Plugin configuration
zh: 插件配置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Plugin select
zh: 下拉选择控件插件
