Plugin Selection Field (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
