Plugin Reference (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Other…
ko: 기타...

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Block category
ko: 블록 카테고리

en: Sort settings
ko: 정렬 설정

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Broken/Missing
ko: 망가짐/없어짐

en: Default selection handler settings
ko: 기본 선택 설정

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
ko: 자동 완성 제안의 최대 갯수입니다.
