Plugin Reference (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: Other…
zh: 其他...

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自動完成匹配: @match_operator

en: Block category
zh: 區塊種類

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序設定

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 毀損/遺失

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 預設選項處理器設定

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值
