Plugin Reference (3.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: value
zh: 值

en: Value
zh: 值

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 复选框/单选按钮

en: Filter options
zh: 过滤选项

en: Values
zh: 值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: Other…
zh: 其它...

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: Block category
zh: 区块类型

en: Sort settings
zh: 排序设置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Broken/Missing
zh: 断开/丢失

en: Default selection handler settings
zh: 默认的选择句柄设置

en: Exclude the selected below
zh: 排除下列选定的

en: Include the selected below
zh: 包括下列选定的

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自动补全建议的最大数量

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size
