Drupal PM (Project Management) (4.1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Project Management
ko: 프로젝트 관리
