Drupal PM (Project Management) (4.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Project type
zh: 專案型態

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存
