PM Carousel Accessible Slider (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Media
ko: 미디어
