Po Translations Report (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역
