Po Translations Report (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Translated
zh: 已翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Untranslated
zh: 未翻译的
