Podcast (using Views) (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Link field
zh: 链接字段

en: Creator field
zh: 创建者字段

en: Publication date field
zh: 发布日期字段

en: GUID field
zh: GUID字段

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
zh: RSS条目的全局标识符

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是永久链接

en: Guid settings
zh: Guid 设置
