Podcast Publisher (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Link field
ko: 링크 필드

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item title for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 제목으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item description for each row.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 설명으로 사용할 필드입니다.

en: Creator field
ko: 작성자 필드

en: Publication date field
ko: 공개 날짜 필드

en: Row style plugin requires specifying which views fields to use for RSS item.
ko: 행 스타일 플러그인은 RSS 항목에 사용할 보기 필드를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Display fields as RSS items.
ko: 필드를 RSS 항목으로 표시하기

en: The field that is going to be used as the RSS item pubDate for each row. It needs to be in RFC 2822 format.
ko: 각 행에 대한 RSS 항목 pubDate로 사용할 필드입니다. RFC 2822 형식이어야 합니다.

en: GUID settings
ko: GUID 설정

en: GUID field
ko: GUID 필드

en: The globally unique identifier of the RSS item.
ko: RSS 항목의 전역 고유 식별자.

en: GUID is permalink
ko: GUID는 고유 링크임

en: The RSS item GUID is a permalink.
ko: RSS 항목 GUID는 고유 링크입니다.

en: Guid settings
ko: Guid 설정
