Podcast Publisher (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: GUID settings
zh: GUID 設定

en: GUID field
zh: GUID 欄位

en: GUID is permalink
zh: GUID 是固定連結
