Points (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
