Poll (from core) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Choices
zh: 選項

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Choice
zh: 選項

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
zh: 讓您的網站可以用複選問題來針對不同的主題進行投票。

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Most recent poll
zh: 最新的投票題目

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
zh: 無法記錄您的投票，因為您沒有選擇任何選項。

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: Creating a poll
zh: 建立投票

en: Viewing polls
zh: 檢視投票

en: Your vote was cancelled.
zh: 您的投票已被取消。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll.
zh: 總共投票數

en: The length of time the poll is set to run.
zh: 設定的投票時間長度

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)
