Poll (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Poll votes
ko: 설문 투표 수

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Choices
ko: 선택 항목들

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Poll settings
ko: 투표 설정

en: Allows your site to capture votes on different topics in the form of multiple choice questions.
ko: 사이트에서 여러개의 선택가능한 질문의 형식을 통해 다양한 주제들에 대한 투표를 집계할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Most recent poll
ko: 가장 최근의 설문

en: After this period, the poll will be closed automatically.
ko: 이 기간 이후에는 자동으로 설문이 종료됩니다.

en: Your vote could not be recorded because you did not select any of the choices.
ko: 어느 선택사항도 선택하지 않았기 때문에 당신의 투표를 기록할 수 없었습니다.

en: Polls
ko: 설문

en: Delete items
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Poll winner
ko: 설문 조사 1등

en: The winning poll answer.
ko: 가장 우세한 설문 조사 항목입니다.

en: Poll winner votes
ko: 설문 조사 1등 투표 수

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 숫자입니다.

en: Poll winner percent
ko: 설문 조사 1등 비율

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 수의 비율입니다.

en: Creating a poll
ko: 설문 조사 작성하기

en: Viewing polls
ko: 설문 조사 보기

en: Your vote was cancelled.
ko: 투표를 취소했습니다.

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll.
ko: 설문 조사에 대한 전체 투표 수입니다.

en: The length of time the poll is set to run.
ko: 설문 조사를 진행하려는 기간입니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the feed %feed?
ko: 피드 %feed에서 모든 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?
