Poll private (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Token
ko: 토큰
