Popin (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식
