Popin (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
