Piwik Pro on-page statistics (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Display link
zh: 显示链接

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Visits
zh: 访问
