Popup entity (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Top
ko: 위

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
