Popup Entity With Integration (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Field ID
ko: 필드 ID

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트
