Popup Entity With Integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Field ID
zh: 字段ID

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Popup Settings
zh: 弹出设置

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: No text
zh: 无文字

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Custom HTML
zh: 自定义 HTML

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Custom Text
zh: 定制文本

en: Select Block
zh: 选择区块
