Popup Entity With Integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字
