Popup field group (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: About
ko: 소개
