Popup link formatter (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Throbber
ko: 쓰로버 (원형 표시기)
