Popup Lite (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
ko: 경로를 사용하여 페이지를 지정합니다. 하나의 라인에 하나씩 경로를 입력하십시오. '*' 문자는 와일드카드입니다. 모든 사용자 페이지에 대한 경로 예: %user-wildcard . %front은(는) 프론트 페이지입니다.
