Popup Lite (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結
