Popup Lite (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Overlay color
zh: 覆盖颜色

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 使用路径指定页面。每行输入一个路径。“*”字符是通配符。示例路径为 %user-wildcard（针对每个用户页面）。%front 是首页。
