Popup message (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Show block on specific pages
ko: 지정 페이지에서 블록 보이기

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.
