Popup message (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定頁面裡顯示區塊

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
