Popup message (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Show block on specific pages
zh: 在特定页面里显示区块

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。
