Portfolio theme (8.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스
