Portfolio theme (8.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: Header background bottom
zh: 页头背景底部
